Filter
 
Display:
Search For A Person:
 

Jeff Taylor - Principal - Jeff.taylor@nhca-school.org 

Ginger Montezon - Assistant Principal/Middle School Teacher - Ginger.montezon@nhca-school.org

Lisa Lanzi - School Secretary - Lisa.lanzi@nhca-school.org

Jessica Goodwin - Kindergarten Teacher - Jessica.goodwin@nhca-school.org

Jenn Lindahl - Kindergarten Teacher - Jennifer.lindahl@nhca-school.org

Corinne Castano - 1st Grade Teacher/Athletic Director - Corinne,castano@nhca-school.org

Elissa Pheneger - 2nd Grade Teacher - Elissa.pheneger@nhca-school.org

Krista Deurloo - 3rd Grade Teacher - Krista.deurloo@nhca-school.org 

Corrie Stanway - 3rd Grade Teacher/K-8 PE Teacher- Corrie.stanway@nhca-school.org 

Brenda Gilje - 4th Grade Teacher - Brenda.gilje@nhca-school.org 

Jane Tramm - 5th Grade Teacher - Jane.tramm@nhca-school.org

Diane Drake - 5th Grade Teacher- Diane.drake@nhca-school.org

Kari Johnson - 5th Grade Teacher- Kari.johnson@nhca-school.org 

Kristin Fink - Middle School Lead/Teacher/Chapel Director - Kristin.fink@nhca-school.org

Karen Plath- Middle School Teacher - Karen.plath@nhca-school.org 

Molly Magstadt - K-8 Art Teacher - Molly.magstadt@nhca-school.org