Filter
 
Display:
Search For A Person:
 

Jeff Taylor - Principal - Jeff.taylor@nhca-school.org 

Ginger Montezon - Assistant Principal/Middle School Teacher - Ginger.montezon@nhca-school.org

Lisa Lanzi - School Secretary - Lisa.lanzi@nhca-school.org

Jessica Goodwin - Kindergarten Teacher - Jessica.goodwin@nhca-school.org

Corinne Castano - 1st Grade Teacher/Athletic Director - Corinne,castano@nhca-school.org

Elissa Pheneger - 2nd Grade Teacher - Elissa.pheneger@nhca-school.org

Jenn Lindahl - 2nd Grade Teacher - Jennifer.lindahl@nhca-school.org 

Krista Deurloo - 3rd Grade Teacher - Krista.deurloo@nhca-school.org 

Corrie Stanway - 3rd Grade/PE - Corrie.stanway@nhca-school.org 

Brenda Gilje - 4th Grade - Brenda.gilje@nhca-school.org 

Diane Drake - 5th Grade - Diane.drake@nhca-school.org

Kari Johnson - 5th Grade - Kari.johnson@nhca-school.org 

Kristin Fink - Middle School Lead/Teacher/Chapel Director - Kristin.fink@nhca-school.org

Karen Plath- Middle School. Teacher - Karen.plath@nhca-school.org 

Remembrance Douglas - Music Teacher- Remembrance.douglas@nhca-school.org

Molly Magstadt - Art Teacher - Molly.magstadt@nhca-school.org